Cascade prides itself on the specialist industry knowledge that our Customer Service Centre Team members have. With over 150 years worth of experience between our Territory Managers, Product Managers and CSC members, it’s no wonder that Cascade can provide the best solution to any material handling problem.

Rob Whitmore

National Sales Manager

 0414 799 952

rob.whitmore@cascorp.com

Brian Wilson

QLD Territory Manager

0416 166 565

 brian.wilson@cascorp.com

Alistair Witt

NSW Territory Manager

 0414 467 540

 alistair.witt@cascorp.com

Mark Barwick

NSW Territory Manager

 0414 014 252

 mark.barwick@cascorp.com

John Lowis

VIC Territory Manager

 0414 377 828

 john.lowis@cascorp.com

Grant Matthews

SA Territory Manager

0414 953 499

  Grant.Matthews@cascorp.com

 

Clive Dobbins

WA Territory Manager

 0416 199 659

  clive.dobbins@cascorp.com